UNACO - RED ALERT (Alistair MacLean’s UNACO)

£5.495
FREE Shipping

UNACO - RED ALERT (Alistair MacLean’s UNACO)

UNACO - RED ALERT (Alistair MacLean’s UNACO)

RRP: £10.99
Price: £5.495
£5.495 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

To access your ebook(s) after purchasing, you can download the free Glose app or read instantly on your browser by logging into Glose.

We give people around the world the opportunity to contribute to the circular economy, earn money and protect the planet, by trading their unwanted books and media.Read more about the condition Very Good: A book that has been read and does not look new, but is in excellent condition. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. The characters are more complex and full than in a typical MacLean book, which is nice, and why I tend to above average.

If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance. Sign up to HarperCollins NZ Newsletter Keep up-to-date with new books from your favourite authors and meet some new ones.In the tradition of Erle Stanley Gardner and Ian Fleming, the estate of author Alistair MacLean has selected a bright, young author to carry on his legacy with this thriller based on a story by MacLean. I first started writing vignettes and short stories in my teens, mainly for school magazines, and this blossomed into a love of writing.

Between the rather remarkable similarity of names and the improbable author bio, it's pretty clear that the MacNeill alias was an invention masking a stable of jobbers. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites. More Hamburger icon An icon used to represent a menu that can be toggled by interacting with this icon. Web icon An illustration of a computer application window Wayback Machine Texts icon An illustration of an open book. Several of his books were adapted into movies including The Secret Ways, Fear Is the Key, and When Eight Bells Toll.But had angles that were unnecessary, like the CW angle as the driver, and the last two chapters on the revenge. Also unnerving is that this novel was published just as the USSR was falling apart, so this may be the last real-time novel that has the strange USA-USSR frenemy dynamic of the best Cold War novels.

you only have to read the chapters introducing our three heroes and comparing how female Sabrina was described with males Mike and CW! They worked in teams of three, each team being denoted by the prefix "Strike Force," and their intensive training included all forms of unarmed combat and the use of all known firearms.For all ebook purchases, you will be prompted to create an account or login with your existing HarperCollins username and password.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop